Alberto Zanella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Art History Teacher
  • Master Degree in Art History
  • From Camposampiero, Padua, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Normal guy, extroverted and open-minded! 😎

My motto is: get out of your comfort zone! ➡

💉 3 Pfizer doses vaccinated ✔️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new interesting people and learn about other cultures and traditions

Interests

History of Art, Geography, Travelling, Cinema, Music.

  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • geography
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

In general I prefer latin music, I love reggaetón since before it was mainstream. If you put Shakira on I can't contain myself and I will start dancing like a fool.

I am a huge Eurovision fan and I have been at the 2018 edition in Lisbon. I have big saudade right now :/

I love Ken Follett since his books are a good compromise between romance and history, you can learn something while enjoying a love story for example.

As for movies my prefered genres are biopics, historic movies, horror and fantasy, but I see a bit everything. Harry Potter is and will be forever in my heart (both books and movies)!

I also love TV series, my favourites are House of Cards and Game of Thrones. Loras come back from the death!! :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kissing a random girl at Oktoberfest in Munich (believe me, two seconds after knowing me you will understand why this is so incredible lol)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My language knowledge, speaking about my erasmus experiences and I can cook pasta :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

My Groups