Ale Solis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Visiting LA right now until October 14th, I hope to meet new people through CS, I’m not looking to be hosted but just meet new people, let’s talk

I'm an easy going person that loves to travel as much as many of the couchsurfers, I like to try new sports; I've tried hiking, climbing, paragliding, bycicle and I'm on my way to do surfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people locally and also around the world, sharing experiences, places, jokes and beer of course; Also I like to help people recommending good places and national food

Interests

  • dancing
  • beer
  • cycling
  • languages
  • food
  • africa
  • france
  • climbing
  • turkey
  • asia
  • thailand
  • surf
  • iceland
  • swiming
  • greece
  • northern lights
  • snowboard
  • climb
  • firenze

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Ska the most, but also enjoy grunge, rock and latin music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived abroad and something not amazing for many, but for me, traveling alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I like the cutural exchange, knowing historical aspects of each place and also share about my own culture and country

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile.