Alessandro Carocci

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Khmer, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • street arts and performing arts
  • high school
  • From Rome
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Travel and enjoy!


i am another italian gone from italy because i was needing more stimulation...actually here in bruxelles i practice juggling-movement-music most of all and then in the free time i try to work...


no way as way, no limit as limit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


still now i was travelling around and i never hoted, now i have a nice house in bruxelles, and i would like to know people from all the world


hosted in different places in europe, really nice experiences and people i met


circus, juggling, theatre, diatonic accordion, travelling, reading, sharing

Music, Movies, and Books

favourite book author, Herman Hesse, all kind of music, classical, jazz, folk but always with some good music with me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one night with some friends we were acting or better, improvising an entire show with the music of a piano that was putted over there, was more than 1 hour of fun :)

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach to juggling, something of spanish and italian and to play accordion.....and mamma mia to cook!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Morocco, San Marino, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups