Alejo Aguero Ferrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Licenciado en geofísica
  • Universitaria
  • From San Juan, San Juan Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all! My name is Alejo, I was born in San Juan in Argentina, but I currently live in the city of Comodoro Rivadavia. I am 34 years old, I have a degree in Geophysics, I work in an oil company and in the UNPSJB as a teacher. I am a very calm person, I like to travel and meet new people.
My Instagram: a.l.e.j.o0
Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Alejo, naci en San Juan en Argentina, pero actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Comodoro Rivadavia. Tengo 32 años, soy licenciado en Geofísica, trabajo en una compañia petrolera y en la UNPSJB como docente. Soy una persona muy tranquila, me gusta viajar y conocer gente nueva.
Mi Instagram: a.l.e.j.o0

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main objective of having this app is to interact with people who speak in other languages, mainly English. To be able to offer them help and lodging in my city and I can do the same in other places when I travel.
El objetivo principal de tener esta app es interactuar con gente que hable en otros idiomas, fundamentalmente ingles. Poder brindarles ayuda y hospedaje en mi ciudad y yo poder hacer lo mismo en otros lugares a la hora de viajar.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • lgbt rights
  • dining
  • wine
  • music
  • electronic music
  • geology
  • mathematics
  • psychology
  • science
  • nature
  • viajar
  • lgbt
  • friendship
  • going out
  • geophysics
  • netflix and chill
  • lgbt friendly
  • lenguages
  • singing and dancing
  • viajar y conocer nuevas culturas
  • geofisica

Music, Movies, and Books

I like thrillers, SciFi, and biographical films. I'm adict to Netflix. I listen to all kinds of music, from reggae to electronic music and I like to read psychology books.
Me gustan las películas de suspenso, ciencia ficción, y películas biográficas. Soy a dicto a Netflix. Escucho todo tipo de música, desde el reggae hasta la música electrónica y me gusta leer libros de psicología.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with sharks and turtles in PhiPhi Islands, Thailand. Flight with hang glider in Rio De Janeiro.

Teach, Learn, Share

I cant teach something Spanish, and give you some recommendations regarding the Patagonia, Bs As or San juan Province.
Puedo enseñar algo de español y dar algunos consejos y recomendaciones acerca de la provincia de San juan, Buenos Aires y la patagonia argentina.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural exchange, talk, transportation, host. I can show you the city, maybe go to Rada Tilly, cook some fine food, or give you some awesome tips for you to know better the south part of my country. Intercambio cultural, charla, transporte, hospedaje. Puede enseñarles la ciudad, tal vez visitar Rada Tilly, cocinar algo y dar algunos tipa para que sepan algo mas acerca del sur de Argentina.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejo’s full profile.