Aleksandar Despotović's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandar’s full profile.


  • 29 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Actuary in Insurance Company
  • MSc in Economics
  • From Raška, Raška District, Serbia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, it's Aca! I come from Serbia. I'm very bad at writing stuff about myself, so l'll let references talk instead. :D

Or, you may check my IG account as well.

For surfers:
Since I'm working 9 to 5 job, I'll probably be absent during daytime. But in the evening, we could go somewhere to grab a beer (or some rakija :D ) and share our experiences. If you stay in Belgrade during weekend days, I could show you some interesting spots and sights, and take you to some club/kafana/splav to really enjoy in best thing Belgrade can offer - nightlife!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandar’s full profile.