Aleksandra Bartkowiak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Torun, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travel, met new people and their cultures, eat delicious food and have fun :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to to see beautiful places in the world, get to know people, their culture and customs and get to know my homeland better.

Interests

  • mountain hiking
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading a books, specially crime, watching good movies, listen a music and sing songs (but not perfect ;)).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a few interesting things, though I believe there are the best ahead. I had in my memory the moments, when I reached a top in polish mountains and in the Alps, when I was as a volunteer in some organization's and all the moments, when someone starts smiling due to me :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can say more about my country, my culture and cook polish dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Morocco, Norway, Spain, Tunisia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.