Aleksandra Trajkoska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Macedonian
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Chief Nurse
  • Medical School
  • From Skopje, Skopje, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel and meet new people, locals and get new friends and experience. I like nature, music and books, love to cook and long walks in nature. I love animals and love to do some work in my garden. But most of all I like to explore the world because world is god's masterpiece. I like to teach my son how to be citizen of the planet earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and get new experience and friends, live with locals to feel real local life and culture.

Interests

I'm and open minded person, love to make new friends, and get new experience but with simple rules, respect others, I am an honest and a good person. So, I expect the same for me.

  • beaches
  • forests
  • old cities
  • travel,nature,

Music, Movies, and Books

Evergreens, Blues, and some jazz, sometime and classics depend how I feel in the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having a child.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn to cook local food when I travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, all help and knowledge to explore my city and if I have time I can join you. I expect to share some time together, share some stories and knowledge and if it's possible to cook together. We can have some dinner together and we can both participate to do that. I'm not late night person, not anymore and if you are looking for that I'm not a good choice for you. I expect you to respect my home like yours and be polite and clean. I can offer you some food if you want, but of course I expect a little participation, I'm single mother and I cant offer you a full board.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Martinique, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

My Groups