Ola Maciak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy my youth as much as possible, learn, explore

ABOUT ME

I enjoy unplanned, spontaneous adventures and I'm open to new experiences. I love to spend my free time wandering around new places, biking, rollerblading and lately practicing on a longboard.

I also enjoy camping out, starting a good bonfire, and road trips!

I'm also a real foodie - when I travel, the first thing interests me is trying good local food. Sitting in the sun and having a long breakfast with a good company is probably one of my favourite pastimes.

I enjoy meeting people that make me see things from a different perspective.

P.S. I'm wine lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • eating
  • laughing
  • adventures
  • rollerblading
  • hand made things
  • sofar sounds

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I Origins, Captain Fantastic, Call me by your name, 22 July, La casa de papel, Amelie, Requiem for a Dream, Blue Valentine, The Notebook, Black Swan, Mamma Mia, The Prestige, Silver Linings Playbook, Hardkor Disko, Good Will Hunting, Seven, Show, Memento, The Shawshank Redemption

Music: Bass Astral x Igo, Polo and Pan, Beirut, Jose Gonzalez, Mac DeMarco, Blanco White, John Frusciante, Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Asaf Avidan, Flume, Lykke Li, Bon Iver, Mela Koteluk, Brodka, The XX, King Krule, Pigeon Hole, Amon Tobin, Bonobo, Tu Otra Bonita, sofar sounds

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be incredibly happy to try sports that i've never tried before

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.

My Groups