Aleksei Karpenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Paragliding, sky running, hiking…
  • higher education SPb GTI(TU)
  • From Sudzha, Kursk, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an experienced tourist, I go hiking, in the mountains, travel by bike, fly paragliding, and often sleep in a tent. I want to travel all over South America.
I will be glad if you keep me company or give me advice.
I'm heterosexual

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Of course, I rely on myself, but I could use some help. I will be glad to communicate, travel together and have adventures.

Interests

  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • tourism
  • climbing mountain
  • sky running

Music, Movies, and Books

electronic music.
Documentaries.
Adventure, historical, philosophical books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on a trip around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would share the money and many would be happy, but I don’t have much :( I can help with the housework.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Peru, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksei’s full profile.