Alena Levashova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile.


  • 23 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Environmental specialist
  • Ecology/Landscape engineering
  • From Novosibirsk Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY TRAVELING IN CHILE, IM UP FOR TRAVELING WITH SOMEONE AND SHARE EXPERIENCE. Hello everyone, my name is Alyona. I'm from Siberia, Russia, but for the last 9 years, I've been living in Prague, Czech Republic. I'm working in the environmental field, in the agency of nature conservation in Prague, so I'm quite into environmental topics. I really care for nature, animals, and the future of our planet. In my free time, I spend a lot of time in nature, trekking in the mountains, kayaking, and doing via Ferrata. One of my passions is climbing, mostly on artificial walls, but recently I started rock climbing in nature. In general, I like outdoor extreme sports. I also love yoga, meditation, and spirituality. I consider myself an active, friendly, open-minded person who is curious about cultures in different countries, especially in Latin America.
Im looking forward to meeting new people from different cultures and share our experiences.
Im dancing person, I really love to dance, nothing specific just wild moves haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im starting my 6 months trip around South America in January 2023, I would like to meet new people, new cultures and improve my spanish.


  • books
  • concerts
  • education
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • ecology
  • languages
  • climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It`s a decision to leave home and move to Prague alone when I was 18.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages: Russian, Czech.
I would love to learn spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life experiences, ideas.
I can cook some russian, czech or georgien cousine for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alena’s full profile.

My Groups