Lena Polekshanava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Uni Würzburg
  • From Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY I CAN HOST ONLY GIRLS.SORRY! And please read about house rules.

Hi, I love travelling and meet different people because it is so interesting to learn how people think and act in different cultures and places. I am open-minded, talkative and I suppose funny. I love spending my time by reading books, walking around the city, attending to different event and of course learning something new.

At the moment I live in Salamanca( Spain) and I am not able to host you because my rented room is too small. But if you want to spend time together, drink some wine or eat tapas, you are welcome!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I made an excellent experience with people from CS. They have welcomed me at their home, gave me so much love and opened my heart for people who are traveller in this way. So, I just hope to give it back!

Interests

-Books
-Travel
-Music
-Friends
-Education

  • books
  • education
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different music and different books.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Maldives, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

My Groups