Alex Goddard's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’ve been traveling for the past 2 years throughout latin america, europe, and africa. I work as a product manager and am a big fan of outdoor sports and live music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet new friends in different countries as well as to share my home with others.

Interests

  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a fan of old and new music from around the world.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Buenos Aires for the world cup

Teach, Learn, Share

Always looking for people to practice speaking Spanish and French with. I can help teach english as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my love of food, music, and the outdoors.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.