Àlex Piñol's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Àlex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Public administration
  • Degree in Environmental Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel and to meet new friends.

Insta: @pinyolico

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel easier and to know more about the places i visit. And because i dont like airbnb

Interests

  • environment
  • cooking
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • movies
  • music
  • rock music
  • metal music
  • food
  • nature
  • tv series
  • funk
  • taichi
  • qigong
  • soul music
  • drumming
  • stoner rock
  • nature,
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Right now im listening to baroness, russian circles, pelican, , brutus, dvne, shy low, ingrina, brutus, besna...And nasum of course.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iceland, Grand Canyon in USA, Angkor, Uluru

What I Can Share with Hosts

Qigong, taichi, thai massage, shiatsu

Also, if you do send me a request, you'll have a chance of getting accepted if:

1 - You request is at least 1 week in advance.
2 - Your request is personalized.
3 - Your request is for 4 days max.

I'm not here to just offer free hosting. Tell me your story, about you and why you wrote to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Àlex’s full profile.

My Groups