Alexa Daniel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • International Education
  • Advertising and Marketing
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm Alexa the adventurer:) One of my biggest passions in life is traveling. Meeting new people, enjoying fantastic landscapes, getting to know different cultures, learning foreign languages, exchanging ideas and sharing experience with locals- what can be more exciting?!
Besides traveling I really enjoy dancing - recently I fall in love with dancehall and jazz-funk LA. I like sports, regularely go to gym, skate and do snowboarding in winter, in summer prefer to take long bike rides and swim. Currently I am very interested in extreme activiies like surfing and wakeboarding! Spending time with my friends, reading, visiting interesting events and participating in quests, riding motorcycle and brainstorming bring me great joy.
It is very important for me to develop skills, receive new experience and be inspired. I'm a free spirit, open-minded person and world citizen:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Touristic routes are not for me - the best way to discover the country is living locals' lifestyle.

Interests

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • wakeboarding
  • volunteering
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music...I like different styles of music. The most preferable are: drum'n'bass liquid, dancehall, deephouse, electronic.

Movies...Well, 1+1 (Incouchables) first came to my mind. Pursuit of happiness, Dallas Buyers Club, Nebraska, American Honey, Wilde, Queen of Katwe, Amelie. Many of them! My favorite series is Breaking Bad.

Books...Big encyclopedias about fashion, music, traveling, perfumery. My hand book is Exupery's "Little Prince". My favorite author is Oskar Wilde.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit the job and went to travel =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, stories, information, food, smiles, positive energy

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile.