Alexander Ziersch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master of Arts (International Management)
  • From Brandenburg, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a globetrotter and at the moment living in the south of Germany in Nuremberg. My passions are traveling, climbing, hiking and football. But there are a lot more things which I like. I'm always open to a nice conversation with other people in a nice atmosphere. Therefore I like to go out to pubs, bars or clubs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and to explore new countries. But it's boring just to stay in a hotel or in hostels. I really wanna meet people from the city, in which I stay.
Only in this way you can understand the culture, the way to live and also the way to eat in a foreign country.
It's much more interesting to be with other people.
And on the other hand its also a nice feeling to help other travelers and show them a little bit around in the town, where I live. In this way, I can see my city with new eyes just because I am together in this place with a curious explorer.

Interests

  • beer
  • coffee
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • football
  • sustainability
  • longboarding
  • good conversation
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Forest Gump
The 100-Year-Old Man who climbed out the window and disappeared
Leon the professional
Pineapple express
The Big Lebowski and Snatch

Teach, Learn, Share

dishwashing, helping in household, I could show you some climbings knots

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, good music, beer or wine, nice conversations, cooking (vegetarian)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.