Alexander Sasha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.


  • 315 references 251 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Hungarian, Polish, Russian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Security Consultant
  • Bachelor Degree in IT (BIT), Master in Engineering (MIT),...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

MY APARTMENT My apartment located 12 minutes from Twin Towers or City Centre by subway metro (LRT)


ABOUT ME Lieben Gruss aus Kuala Lumpur.....

I believed in God, I believed forgiveness, I believed about chances and change...because our life is temporary. I am a simple and flexible person. And am in journey to search the purity of life, joy and I WANT TO SHARE MY HAPPINESS! enjoy and take life as it is..I learned how to listen, I learned how to patient, and I know how to appreciate. And I appreciate with all people I meet during my life journey!!!

PHILOSOPHY (Ghandi-Giri) and (Capre Diem)

Sometimes, is not good to know everything. The more we know, more secure we will be. Too much knowledge, make you down to the earth, but people can't afford to pay you (( " I wouldn't possibly say everything that is in my mind, but I would be more thoughtful of all I say...and I would give merit to things not for what they are worth, but for what they mean to express.."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


in immediate


I experienced in meeting with many nice people during hosting and couch surfing. Currently I am working in KUL, therefore I'm just hosting people.


To understand about real human behavior and social activities. And sometime, I would like to get lost if you could help me to make it happen...(I appreciate beautiful, I appreciate kindness, I appreciate love, and I appreciate about what I suppose to appreciate)

  • cooking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

All types

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to practice & learn Finnish, German and other language as well. Learn how to cook, share our stories, laughing and everything which makes us feel free, enjoy & fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, France, Malaysia, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • 9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups