Photos de Alexander Turteltaube

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 25 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alexander. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 5 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Studying
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I am 24 year old. I am a very friendly and an open person, try to see always the positive things. I am open to discover new things and I wanna enjoy my life to make the best out of it.

PHILOSOPHY

I am a person which tries to see always the positive things and try to be always happy.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I like to meet other people and get to know other cultures!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had now some great experiences with couchsurfing during my trip through Sicily. Always a lovely welcome and friendly and open person.

Centres d'intérêt

Things which really grab my attention are to be in the summer out in the nature and enjoy it, I love to go mountain biking, in winter I am playing ice hockey and try there to improve myself. I also really like to travel to see new different places all over the world.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hockey

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I have no special kind of music which I like most, I am open for every music. If I read a book then it has to be something with excitment.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

It is not a special moment, there are six amazing months. I made a semester abroad and this was my best time in my life till now. Met a lot of new people and got know different cultures and attitudes to life

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Cannot host now but I really would like to go out for a drink and show the city!!

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, Denmark, Italy, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, Croatia, Sweden

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Alexander. L'inscription est gratuite !