Alexandra Sinitsa's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, Russian, Serbo-Croatian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Ukraine I have two children, my son is 18 years old and my daughter is 13 years old
I live in Zagreb I have many interests I study Croatian language cosmetology
I work in a salon as a cosmetologist massage therapist

My space is small But there is one bed for an overnight stay It is advisable that it is a guy with a girl or a girl because I'm married and my husband is in Ukraine, he can't come to Croatia because we're at war now.

I'm ready for new acquaintances, ready to go for a walk, ready to communicate, but nothing else, no intimate connections and I don't need sex

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

my English is very bad, so I want to practice more and find more friends to communicate with

Interests

  • dogs
  • massage therapy
  • sports
  • food
  • massages
  • good food
  • peace
  • good conversation
  • ukraine
  • massage exchange
  • trip
  • massagem
  • success
  • good people
  • good beer
  • croatia
  • treveling
  • speaking
  • ukrainian culture
  • frends
  • ukrainian
  • ukrainian food
  • kosmetology
  • bisness
  • fridom

Music, Movies, and Books

I love everything that brings pleasure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had my own salon in Ukraine, I was a famous blogger, I had a family, a husband, but now I am a refugee and have to start my life again. At the same time, I enjoy life, travel and set the right example for children

Teach, Learn, Share

I have more than 20 years of experience in the beauty industry. I can teach anyone anything

What I Can Share with Hosts

if I'm free and we become friends, I can treat you to Ukrainian borscht and other Ukrainian dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.