Alexandra Tempelman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying
  • Developmental Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Anna! I'm studying psychology and business studies at the university of Groningen. Practically I can be a nerd, but ofc that's not the biggest part of my life (: I don't have real hobbys, but I like to be active; sporting, doing fun things with good friends and ofc going out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel to discover new beauties at this world, especially the unknown special places. Meeting new ppl is awsome, most of all travelers, because I like their open-mindedness and new ideas!

Interests

Knowledge is power!

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • sports
  • psychology
  • healthy food
  • nature lover
  • enviroment

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to have fun, be spontanious, but also to have good confersations and exchange ideas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.