Alexandra Volkova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Master's egree
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m easygoing person, you never get bored with me !

If you wanna know me better, welcome on my IG: alexa.groza

I can host sometime, but pls write me why you wanna stay with me. I don’t host people without references and no more than 2-3 nights.

I love you all and wish you luck, but this is my rules.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want meet new interesting people and share experience :))

Interests

Sport, travel,

  • arts
  • yoga
  • running
  • flying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • charity
  • pilot
  • arhitecture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start charity work when I lived in Moscow. (Helps dogs shelter)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life stories and positive energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, China, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.