Alexandra Smile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning French, Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Guide in UK for Czech clients. Volunteer, youth worker
  • No education listed
  • From Karviná, Moravian-Silesian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a girl from Czech Republic (Europe) I love hitchhiking and CS, because I think it's the best way how to get known with a new culture and meet different people all over the world! I'm friendly sociable, very spontanious and a happy person. I am relaxed and humble person who is not interested in hopping from one tourist attraction to another.
Last updates: We are family of 3 ! Our little girl Linda was born in April 2020 !

Just in case if this is important to you:
We are vaccinated against COVID 19 with Pfizer, so I'll be happy to meet you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love hitchhiking and meeting with people from all over the world and sharing everything with them.

Interests

traveling,hitchhiking, KIDS, learning languages, making new friends, I like learning from everything and everyone...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My daughter ! haha

Hitchhiking from Iraq to Georgia alone. Jumping from airplane. Be au-pair in America haha. And I've volunteered (EVS) in Gaziantep (one crazy city close to Turkish-Syrian borders)

What I Can Share with Hosts

trip together, my stories, positive mood and fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Iraq, Italy, Kosovo, Lebanon, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, France, Hungary, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

My Groups