Alexandra Hulett's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Photographer/videographer
  • Some college
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Eat, drink, and be merry!

ABOUT ME

I'm Alexandra (Just call me Alex.) I was born and raised in Miami , and I work as a multimedia artist.
I'm pretty easygoing, friendly to all, and down for whatever. I enjoy the little things in life. I love my dog Teagan.

PHILOSOPHY
Doing the most.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My element is being meeting people, getting to know people on a deeper level. I'm a big social butterfly.

I grew up not really accomplishing or involving myself in a lot of things, which made me very sad when I was younger. One day, I finally said fuck it. Now, I'm living the life I've always wanted, with the love of my life. Still, there's so much this world has to offer.

Interests

I like a glass or more of wine or beer and some real conversation.
I love movies, Photography, Video Games, cooking, biking, and anything anyone wants to do. I love meeting people, going to bars, and having a good time.
I love to dance, although I'm quite limited to bachata and a little salsa and I'm not even that good at both. (Teach me more please!)
I have an serious obsession with Joss Whedon.

  • red wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • eating
  • adventures
  • conversation
  • everything
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a lover of all music. Seriously, it's kind of a mind fuck hearing the random variety of music ill play.

My favorite tv show is Buffy the Vampire Slayer, hands down. Anyone who is a fan is guaranteed to be the coolest person in my book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't have a certain event, but my life in general feels pretty amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I lend a open ear to anyone I meet.
Basic to more advanced photography, videography/editing
Rifle and pistol marksmanship
Basic survival skills
First aid
Organization
Brewing beer
Cooking/baking
Fitness
Fashion
Bargain Hunting

I really want to learn more about sailing, international cuisine, dancing, healthy living, and natural remedies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Netherlands, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!