Alexandre Laloux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Landscape architect
  • Landscaping studies
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm curious man who love discovers news culturs, songs, festivals, locals foods and much more. I prefere discovers the secrets places than touristics places or monument but it's still important for me to know where I'm. I also got interest to the story and situation of the country. When I have the occasion to learn, I'm listening

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I chose Couchsurfing because it's time for me to go and discover the world, I find that's life is to short to stay in the same city all his life. A friend tells me about Couchsurfing and I find the concept very interresting. My goal is to meet new person simply, I do not want the basic tourist guide but prefer to meet locals who will make me discover the city as they live theire every day. It's for me the best way to share this culture and to share with sincerity and desire the knowledge of each one of us. Only wall don't moove.

Interests

  • street art
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • flamenco
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • hitchhiking
  • lakes
  • food
  • nature
  • tea
  • trekking
  • slackline
  • party
  • techno
  • landscape
  • macrame
  • djembe
  • volonteering
  • psytrance
  • playing chess
  • batucada
  • dalai-lama
  • catch dreamer

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open to any style of music but my favorite styles are techno, trance, psytrance, rap and reggae.
My favorite films are Slumdog Millionaire and Into the wild. I am not a great readers but I especially like to read the books of Dailai Lama, Paulo Cohelo and Aldous Huxley

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I help to give life to a foal
- I looked for gold in a river and found it (a little bit)
- I ride up on a donkey
- I run after a sheep to catch it
- I participated to "Dour" festival in belgium
- playing to the egg game
- I participate to "Ozora" festival in Hungary
- Cross the Ukrainian border with blablacars mates pushing the car broken down
- Play football with refugees in Calais.
- Learn to make Dreads in Ukraine

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you slackline.
How a tree works from the roots to the highest leaf.
How to change a light bulb.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share with my host outings in unusual places, secrets that nobody knows, simplicity and sincerity, good times and beer !!! :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, France, Guatemala, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.