Alejandro Chellet

Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Produccing many life styles
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am always involved in many projects of all kinds, from land tenure and management, urban agriculture and self sustainability to contemporary art, xamanism, and even to Film industry.

Dedicated and always low-maintenance, people flock to me. they know they can count on me to get anything done, and done well. That focus and attention to detail spans from my personal to my professional life, too. Although I can be a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to the projects I tackle, I still manage to keep cool and laid-back in social situations. I get a kick out of the little things and thrive when I am constantly busy and on-the-go. Easygoing and unpretentious, I don't need constant pampering and reassurance. A genuine, carefree, I am true friend, and partner.


just real love..



Living contemporary art and world culture in general, I like to work in independent cinema productions (fiction and documentary), I enjoy a lot film festivals, music festivals, perm and ecology festivals in general.

I like to think and plan about equitable business, good for everybody and I like to think about my own free way of living at the same time.
I love to be in permaculture projects, volunteering and doing gardening.

I like meeting very cool people to talk about our lives and topics beyond the everyday things.
But I also enjoy to drink good wines (preferable artisan or home made) having a lot of nice and relaxing talking, or reading poems in a fire outside under the stars.

I can not live without frightening travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups