Accepting Guests

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 274 References 171 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Program Development Analyst
  • BSc Computer Sciences MCSc Business Analysis
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

LEGACY PROFILE
https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/856379/profile/legacy

CURRENT MISSION

It is to work, study, travel and enjoy life as much as I can :) and I am also trying naturism.

About Naturism FAQ: https://fcn.ca/naturism/frequently-asked-questions

Free - Short Film: https://vimeo.com/78335453

ABOUT ME

I am an intelligent, laid back, open minded and yet fun guy who strive to balance things in life.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live and accomplish things one day at the time. I also try to plan and recognize and correct mistakes along the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I believe that CS2 project is a good help to integrate people that includes traveling and knowing of other cultures cities and other life experiences that you can get by only being in exposed to other country/culture.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosting since late 2008. I have been having amazing experiences with people that I hosted. I have been going to the CS Toronto events and other parties. I have met lots of CS from Toronto and this is good and enhance the sense of community and this is important to me. I still have to be hosted to have the full couchsurfing experience. I plan to request a couch this summer if possible.

Interests

Sacred Geometry, Holistic, Chackras, Mahikari, Spirit Science, Computer, Traveling, Pets, Movies, Hiking, Gym, Biking, internet, old cultures, lost cultures, ancient cultures, alternative healing, tarot, oracles, making new friends, technology, symbols, different religions, spiritual, meditation, past lives, future lives, pets, Vegetarian, UFO, Naturism, Clothing Optional and more :). I like to go to the Toronto Nude / Naked beach during the summer.

  • pets
  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • partying
  • clothing
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • religion
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of good movies (action, horror, tv series etc). I like underground music, classic, 80's, 90's actual electronic and house...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have climbed the CN tower in 24 minutes. I have done a road trip all over Germany, Austria and Switzerland. I went to Fort Walton Beach - Florida when I was teenager and I did not speak English very well. I saw Pantanal Sul Matogrossense and The Blue Lagoon cave in Bonito MS - Brazil.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my overseas experience and information and technology technological knowledge. I could teach you Portuguese and Spanish. I also good with computers. I would like to learn more about old and ancient civilizations and much more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a computer savvy and could help hosts with their computers. I also speak Portuguese and Spanish and could help them with these 2 languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Paraguay, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    27 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups