Fotos von Alexander Torre

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 18 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Alexander zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 21 Referenzs 16 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • Statistician
  • posgraduated finance
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

I want to make new friends and go to many places

ABOUT ME

I am a very uncomplicated and easygoing person. I am very friendly and fun and I like to have a good time. I like watching movies, reading, doing yoga, going out with friends and drinking a few a beers.

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy and make bounches of friends

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer a sofa in my appartment close to downtow in Montréal, and sometime my company to walking around the city

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had excellents experiences and meet with worderful people in LA, Melbourne, Brisbane and Gold Coast, Chile and Bogota

Interessen

traveling the world, improving my English, getting my MBA, and meeting new people from around the world.

  • beer
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Silence of the Lambs is my favorite movie. As far as books go I like comtemporary novels by latin american authors such as Gabriel Garcia Marquez. 100 years of solitude is my prefer book. TV shows I like Modern Family, Will and Grace, Queer as Folk, Desperate Housewives, Friends and How I meet your mother

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I have done sky diving in Puerto Escondido Mexico. It was awsome!!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I love share and spend my time with people open minded and easygoing

Please include your in your request the phrase "yo amo viajar" to be sure that you have read this . Thanks

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Mi knowlegde about Montréal and my time

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Canada, Colombia, France, Mexico

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Alexander zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen