Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AlfaLupi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • geko
  • classica
  • From Roma
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To rediscover respect for Pachamama


Adult male of the human race, sociable, especially in the vertical!
A lover of nature and mountaineering, as well as good food and good wine!
I'd like to meet people who can expand my views and you can learn new languages and customs! And maybe to advance my English school!!
They are often in the mountains, but I also like the beautiful Roman life ... so let down, mountain people and citizens, have fun!

Maschio adulto di razza umana, socievole, soprattutto in verticale!!
Amante della natura e dell’alpinismo, nonché della buona cucina e del buon vino!!
Mi piacerebbe conoscere persone che possano ampliare le mie vedute e permettermi di imparare nuove lingue, usi e costumi!! E magari far progredire il mio inglese scolastico!!!!
Sono spesso in montagna, ma non disdegno la bella vita romana … quindi fatevi sotto, montanari e cittadini, che ci si diverte!!


Live and let live ... climb and let climb!!

Vivi e lascia vivere ... arrampica e lascia arrampicare!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


In this moment with this site:

In questo momento con questo sito:


Had no experience with using this site, but I have tested various sofas and entertain friends on my couch for a long time!

Ancora nessuna esperienza tramite questo sito, ma ho collaudato vari divani ed ospito amici sul mio divano da molto tempo!

visited 7 states (3.11%)Create your own visited map of The World


Animals, nature, sports, books, music, movies, eating and drinking well ... etc!

Animali, sport, natura, libri, musica, film, bere e mangiare bene ... etc!!

  • animals
  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many!!


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many!!


Teach, Learn, Share

Experiencing nature in the countryside and mountains.

Vivere la natura in campagna e montagna.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mauritius, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see AlfaLupi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups