Ali Brazi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Master degree - Quality, safety, and environnement
  • From Villiers-sur-Marne, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi :)
I am an engineer working between Paris and Dieppe a city in north-ouest of France..
I am a positive, and calm person. I love to meet new peoples, learn about their daily lives, and discover other cultures, and other ways if living.
I like reading, history, philosophy and novels. Favorite authors are : Platon, A. Maalouf, Garcia Marquez, S. Zweig, K. Gibrane, A. Camus
I like playing football, watching football, and everything about it xD
I also practise the flute (transverse), and I can juggle with 4 balls :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people from around the world, learn their culture and share mine with them, speaking in different languages, speaking about different countries, about our travels, making some new friends !

Interests

Books (reading in the metro :)), Penpalling, Football actually just watching Lionel Messi playing football, movies.

I also practice Futsal with a local amateur team in Paris.

Music, Movies, and Books

The old man and the sea - Hemingway
Love at the time of cholera, &, 100 years of solitude - G.G. Marquez
La parfum - P. Suskind
The Prophet - K.Gibrane
La chute - A. Camus
Le periple de Baldassar, Le premier siècle après Béatrice - A.Maalouf
L'alchimiste -P. Coelho
Clarissa - Zweig
etc........

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attending the Mcguire programme in UK in october 2015, a therapy for the stammers, it was an amazing experience, it just changed my life completly, and now I believe I can overcome my stammer :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I just mooved to Villiers_sur_Marne, and I would like to meet some locals to discover the area. And have a chat around a nice drink, and exchange our stories, speaking about different subjects, you can contact me, I am a good listener, and I can help you with the French language if you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Books, Culture, Languages, I can teach you how to solve a Rubik's cube in less than 2 minutes ! Or how to juggle with 3 or 4 balls :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.