Ali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Employee
  • Master in HR
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello 👋
Nature ; Animal lover here.
Travelling is my hobbie ;meeting people from # cultures as well...

RELOCATED to Cyprus in 06/2023 !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since travelling is also one of my life motives, I really want to explore many more places and exchange travelling experiences and cultures with other people. So I thought, be a part of this amazing community and get in touch with different people from different respected communities and countries.

Interests

Travelling,Nature,Animals,Coffee

  • animals
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Horror 🎬

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

●Bungee Jumping in Varna 🇧🇬

●I had volunteer experience as a National Suicide Hotline operator for over a year in 2021/2022...
Helping people is something different!

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages,Cultures, Traditions 🇱🇧 !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show them Beirut(when in 🇱🇧),teach some Arabic, share experiences, and have interesting conversations!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Jordan, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Lebanon

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali’s full profile.

My Groups