Aleksey Semenjuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Trader
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A trader who trades forever xDD. I love to play the piano that is at home, if you do too - that's cool! I have been traveling since the age of 16, open and sociable. Glad to meet new people. If you love the economy, music, travel or you are a beautiful girl, I'm sure we will be comfortable)
I live not far from the center.
IMPORTANT! I only have one double bed so guests can choose to either sleep with me on the bed or on the second floor (sleeping bag available).

P.S. I won't accept man with no reviews

Трейдер, который вечно торгует xDD. Люблю играть на пианино, которое стоит дома, если ты тоже - это круто! Путешествую с 16 лет, открытый и общительный. Рад познакомиться с новыми людьми. Если ты любишь экономику, музыку, путешествия или ты красивая девушка, уверен нам будет комфортно) Живу не далеко от центра.
ВАЖНО! У меня только одна двуспальная кровать, так что гости могут выбрать или спать со мной на кровати или на втором этаже (есть спальный мешок).

Дополнение: Я не захощу парней без отзывов

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to choose couchsurfing because it is an opportunity to travel on a budget, and if you think the same now, there is nothing wrong with that. But at the moment, for me, couchsurfing is a platform where I can make new interesting acquaintances.

Раньше я выбирал каучсёрфинг, потому что это возможность бюджетно путешествовать, и если сейчас ты думаешь также - в этом нет ничего плохого. Но на данный момент для меня каучсёрфинг это площадка, где я могу завести новые интересные знакомства.

Interests

Crypto market, stock market, piano, travel, fashion

  • singing
  • music
  • piano
  • christian
  • travel
  • christianity
  • bitcoin
  • playing piano
  • stocks
  • gitar
  • stock market
  • bitcoins
  • singing and dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
Thinking, Fast and Slow - Daniel Kahneman
Reminiscences of a Stock Operator - Jesse Livermore

Films:
1+1
The Shawshank Redemption
The Green Mile

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I bought my mother a bouquet of 101 roses and showed six countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

Crypto market /stock market

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Latvia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksey’s full profile.

My Groups