aliamkar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see aliamkar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French; learning Sign Language - German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Entrepreneur ;Filmmaker
  • Diplôma in digital Marketing
  • From Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Rencontrer de nouvelles personnes venant d'autres pays et d'essayer de créer une amitié. Ainsi que de bénéficier de l'expérience des autres.

ABOUT ME

Good to see you here.

discovering through travelling is the best way to learn. Travelling through my country in solo has been very rewarding and all my skills and abilities have been put to the test. I've learned alot and still learning, which means I'm growing . i discovered some hiden spots that don't even exist on the tourist guide books meet great people who are eager the share what they have even if what they got is not enough for them and their family. and thats what i want to share with travelers from all over the world who are visiting .

My name is Ali Amkar but you can call me or ali . I am from Morocco.
I am 25 years old university student majoring law.

I'm from Agadir,

I was born here and grew up here

I like football and I have an experience of 4 years in a team here in my country)
I also like reading books. In fact, I started to learn English. Strong English reading books, I could get used to the intonation and pronunciation in English even though I'm still not good at English. Well, one day, I could be better, right? lol. I speak the French language.
Also I like traveling and meet other people from deferent countries and why not marry a girl who is not my country!) Lol well I love Guitar and I start studying for more experiences.
I joined couchsurfing when I start college and I'm still using it. I wanted to make someone who can help my English and Spanish and someone who I can share with routine maintenance. However, it was difficult to actually do long-term, good friends here. I'm looking for the long term, good friends. I do not care about the nation, age, religion. However, I am not a collector friend. I hate someone who just add me their friend and say nothing.

I have Facebook, Alii Amkar and skype. If you want one of them, tell me. I'll be happy to contact them.

PHILOSOPHY

non

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Aider les visiteurs dans ma ville .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Basket-ball, handball, volley-ball, beach-volley, le football. Aventure. Aller à la montagne. Jouer avec le guitare
et voyager avec des amis,
Passez du temps avec des gens
Le travail social et humanitaire
Volunteer
la photographie
surf
hitchiking

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • handball
  • law
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • adventures
  • photographie
  • hitchiking
  • volunter
  • youtubers

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIQUE: techno, hip- hop ; la musique calme et qui utilise juste le guitare .
FILMS: les films policiers, films d'aventure, histoires d'amour,
et les films comiques.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach any thing about the moroccan culture, how to cook tagine our traditional dish, the mint tea and its ceremony, how to make the best fish barbecue....
go to the gym togather
travel with you to hiden spots in both seaside and mountains
teach you the moroccan arabic that will be of non use for you when you cross the morroccan borders but will always impress the moroccans you meet and helps you do
interesting deals in any shop.
je veux apprendre d'autres langues
enseigner l'arabe, français et anglais
enseigner la photographie et computing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel with them .
adventure
my home facilities, free wifi, good food, nice music,

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see aliamkar’s full profile.

My Groups