Alice Martini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a video editor for a e-learning company and a vegan c...
  • No education listed
  • From Verona, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet people, different culture (and food! I love food), learn english

ABOUT ME

Sono Alice, ho 33 anni e vivo a Verona.
Sono vegana e ho una forte passione per il cibo, la cucina e la fotografia food: raccontatemi delle vostre tradizioni culinarie e farete di me una donna felice :)

My name is Alice, I'm 32 years old from Verona (Italy).
I'm vegan and I have an insane passion for food, cooking and food photography: tell me of your culinary traditions and you would make me a happy woman.
I have not been able to travel until now but this will change soon ;)
I don't know English very well, I watch many TV series in English (uhm, I cheated: I use Italian subs) but I have some difficult: "winter is coming" and "protector of the realm" are a little bit useless phrases in everyday life, then sorry for my mistakes. Learn English is one of the reasons why I'm here, but I'm a real newbie!

Interests

Cibo e cucina (vegan, ma sono molto curiosa verso la cucina tradizionale e la storia del cibo), fotografia food, veganismo, tecnologia.

Eat and cooking (vegan, but I'm curious about traditional cooking, local tradition and food history, also), food photography, veganism.

  • culture
  • folklore
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Haggard, Type O Negative, Rammstein, Black Sabbath, Korn, Rob Zombie, Cradle of Filth (some album), Mercyful Fate, Fabrizio De Andrè, Blind Guardian, Opeth, 69 eyes, Modena City Ramblers, Yann Tiersen, Nine Inch Nails...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach vegan cooking and I would like learn english and different food cultures.

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

My Groups