Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Middle school English teacher
  • some post graduate
  • From Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I'm Alice, and I live with my boyfriend Nisse and our 2 cats, Boston and Krampus.
We are vegetarian, and also full time cat lovers.
I love dogs ! If I have a house one day, I'd love to have a dog.
I was raised in Germany, in the Black Forest. Hence my Love for the cake, the forest, and most of all, snow.

PHILOSOPHY

Whatever works.

Glad to welcome vegetarian, vegan and people who are OK with this way of life.

Open minded people and free thinkers :

* no racism of any kind *

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When you surf my couch, I will:
- Host you !
- Help you visiting the city if you wish.
- Go hiking outside Montpellier.
- Make some coffee / tea

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have hosted and been hosted, met lovely people and made dear friends.

Interests

- nature (hiking, being outside, swimming, the beach, lakes, forests...)
- flea markets
- music
- knitting (very poorly !)
- board games
- reading
...

visited 17 states (7.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : hardcore, punk rock, some folk music, black and heavy metal, progressive rock, classic jazz from the 60's, and more!

Books : anything I can get makes me happy.

Movies : science fiction, horror movies, gore movies, american comedies from the 50's 60's, and cinema in general.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swim. Anywhere. Anytime. No kidding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will be happy to talk with anyone interested in animal rights and activism, but also feminism and subcultures in general.

I am also keen on talking Swedish with anyone kind enough to help me improve ! * Tack så mycket ! *

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Finland, Guadeloupe, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups