Aline Putry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Indonesian, Javanese; learning English, Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Product Development Specialist for Event & Travel Man...
  • Communication
  • From Yogyakarta, Special Region of Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo. I am Aline, and i am living in Yogyakarta, part of Indonesia.
I am a full time traveller, part time worker, spare time musician, life time learner & volunteer. I was a delightful and chatty woman. Easy make friends with new people and sometimes become silly girl or annoying girl, mostly people who became my friend already will be called me crazy Indonesian. But i am kind of girl who be able to learn well your type of craziness too 😆
I love music so badly. I am still learning piano since 6yo until now. Now i am on seriously learning EDM too. If you know or like about EDM, we should meet and go to the club together!
I am a motorbike racer since 12 years old. I can ride all types of motorbike. If you cant ride motorbike, just tell me. I can teach you the hardest one. 😆

어이. 저는 Aline이고 인도네시아의 일부인 Yogyakarta에 살고 있습니다.
저는 전일제 여행자, 파트 타임 근로자, 여가 음악가, 평생 학습자 및 자원 봉사자입니다. 나는 유쾌하고 수다스러운 여자였습니다. 쉽게 새로운 사람들과 친구를 사귀고, 때로는 어리석은 소녀 나 성가신 소녀가되며, 대부분 이미 내 친구가 된 사람들은 나를 미친 인도네시아 인이라고 부를 것입니다. 하지만 나는 당신의 광기를 잘 배울 수있는 소녀입니다 😆
나는 음악을 너무 좋아합니다. 저는 6 살 때부터 지금까지 피아노를 배우고 있습니다. 이제 저는 진지하게 EDM을 배우고 있습니다. EDM에 대해 알고 있거나 좋아하신다면 함께 클럽에 가야합니다!
저는 12 살부터 오토바이 레이서입니다. 나는 모든 종류의 오토바이를 탈 수 있습니다. 오토바이를 타지 못한다면 말 해주세요. 가장 어려운 것을 가르쳐 드릴 수 있습니다. 😆

If you wanna send request to stay, please read about "my home" before you send request to stay. I'll be appreciate it ☺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help a friend who wants to travel in Yogyakarta . And I want to get a lot of information, all the things, especially about this beautiful world.

Interests

I am falling in love with music, singing as a habit, EDM enthusiast who work as party, wedding and event planner.
Having dream become social worker, living in some rural areas for a long time and do voluntary work. Any information about that? I would love to know from you!

  • books
  • singing
  • music
  • art
  • nature
  • children
  • volunteer
  • motorbike
  • riding
  • heritage
  • history and culture
  • rider
  • travel worker
  • party planner

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop Indonesian & west music songs, Kenny G's instrumental music, Jan Smit's (Bestiest singer from Netherland) music songs, Classic - wedding music and EDM.
Because i am learning korean, so sometimes hearing Korean songs (i am not kpop addict, but trust me, Korean Ballad is the best Ballad ever!)

I love action movies (i am the big fan of Fast & Furious series, because that movie mostly show about race car). Sci-fi movies is my favorite too!

Margareta Astaman's books and Chicken Soup series still become my fav!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Never think to buy some prestigious stuffs for my self when i have lot of money, and just spend for traveling and do voluntary work. That's work well since i was 16yo, until now become my habit.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to greetings in Bahasa or Javanese (or how to swearing in Bahasa or Javanese maybe? Hahahaha) , how to make Indonesian food and how to living like Indonesian.
I can learn your culture, hear your story about your country and also little bit your language.
If you want and have an enough time, i can teach how ride motorbike safely.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Informations about life in Yogyakarta, Indonesia (of course)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Singapore, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Aline’s full profile.

My Groups