Alisa Raduzhnaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 112, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

More info on FBI page; )
Hey, I'm Alisa, 18yo and I believe at some point I might be even older )). I'm from Ukraine, but at the moment studying in Poland,.so Europe is open for me. Unlike some other girls(most of them) I really enjoy being myself, don't need to pretend and it's really awesome. I REALLY love animals. I even have a dog of my own, a very beautiful little fellow. Unfortunately he stayed at home( in Ukraine ) so it's pretty sad

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At this moment to see the world, I met some people already, and they were just awesome and gave me some very useful advice.

Interests

Writing poetry and poems, see new city and places, animals, meeting new people, traveling, learning, be tought by the world

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • painting
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: everything, depends on the mood
Books: mostly classic, but fantastic and fiction will also work.
Movies: almost all, but what I really like is soup operas. I don't believe that you can tell the full story only in 2 hours...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raised my brother. Now I'm really proud of that guy, and he at last found himself

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a very art person, we can talk for a long time on that topic, I can tell you about ancient and medieval literature. Can teach you a bit about painting and even paint you something.

I'd like to learn a bit about other languages and cultures. My English is not so good and I would appreciate your help!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately, at the moment, I'm not capable of hosting people. Cause I'm a student, live in a student house and we have very strict rules.

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisa’s full profile. It’s free!