Alisson Pepato's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alisson’s full profile.


  • 35 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Revisor de Texto
  • Letras
  • From Sarandi, Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(No momento, estou viajando pelo Nordeste brasileiro, sem endereço fixo, por isso não posso hospedar)

I'm a Brazilian 28 years old man looking for new friends and experiences. I consider myself a friendly, outgoing and happy person. I love meeting new people and share experiences! I really love doing different things... Life is too short to be unhappy! That's why I always put a smile on my face. Moreover, I love traveling... In my opinion, traveling is the best way to learn new things and to be a better person.
I'm also interested in meditation, spirituality and psychology.

PT: Sou muito good vibes, amo conversar, fazer amizades, conhecer gente nova, aprender coisas novas etc. Adoro passear com meus hospedes/anfitriões, explorar a cidade, preparar refeições juntos... Melhor coisa que existe para mim é fazer amizade, me conectar de verdade com as pessoas!


Going out at night

Follow me on Instagram... @alissonpepato =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Eu estou aqui para fazer amigos, para conhecer pessoas, para trocar experiências, para passar momentos agradáveis, passear, cozinhar, conversar muito, é isso! hehehe.


  • movies
  • music
  • food
  • nature
  • english
  • massage
  • friendship
  • party
  • europe
  • gayfriendly

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop music! I've been listening to Lana Del Rey and Pink Floyd a lot lately. . I'm also addicted to Greys anatomy, How to Get Away with Murder and Game of Thrones. I'm open to new experiences! I enjoy listening to different singers and watching different movies and series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 2 months traveling in Europe. It was awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

Do you want to improve your language skills? We can speak English 100% of the time =) I'm also trying to learn french. Would you help me, please? =)
We can also share food and drinks.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I said before, I love making new friends and talk about almost everything. I also can make a good caipirinha. My friends say that my caipirinha is the best. I'm sure that I can be a good company!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Alisson’s full profile.

My Groups