Anton Font

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Engineer in an elevator company
  • tecnichal engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to see the whole world and find my place! :)


I'm just a simple man trying to learn about the world and its people.


Live every day like if it was the last!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've had amazing experiences with CSers, and just a few weird ones but all of them positive. Everywhere I live I try to host surfers and everywhere I travel I try to meet members, now I can see that I have friends everywhere!


What it would happened if I was born somewhere different in the world? there are many diferent things, cultures, religions, people, food, landscapes, traditions, lenguages,... many things it would have been diferent. I just like to think about that, and experience the life in diferent places with diferent people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Alchimist, Lord of the Rings, The Diceman.
Movies: The Motorcycle diaries, L'auberge espagnole.
Music: everything that cause me a good feeling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The ritual done by a shaman blessing a family for the rice seasson, including the sacrifice of a rooster, in a longhouse north of Belaga, Sarawak Borneo.

Teach, Learn, Share

Its always good to learn something new! I'm open to anything interesting!
I could teach you salsa, bachata, zouk steps, maybe some songs with the guitar, some catalan, spanish words, to make some catalan dishes like pantumaca...
We can share some travelling experiences...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My catalan hospitality :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, Ireland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    36 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups