Albert Nazander

Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Russian; learning French, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Working, travelling, meeting new people, spending time wi...
  • Now studying Industrial Economics at Aalto University
  • From Seinäjoki, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Being a teamplayer in everything, walking together towards the better future!


Bright person, trustworthy, getting along with most of the people...


The more you give, the more you get. Making time you spend with others most enjoyable for them will make it most enjoyable for you...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


By couching and offering my couch to others!


Have been couchsurfing several times during past few years, as well as hosting few times. Have also hosted many foreign students through European Students of Industrial Engineering and Management organization.


Travelling, exploring new cities and cultures, getting to know people. My other interests are flying, skydiving, motorcycling, playing badminton and piano, and fixing computers of my friends... :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Movies:
Spy Game, Before Sunrise and Before Sunset, The Barber of Siberia and most of the classics...
Favorite Books:
F.Dostojevski: Idiot, N.Gogol: The Government Inspector...
Lots of different styles, lets say Jamiroquai, James Brown, F.Chopin...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, flying a plane, opening motorcycle season in spring..))

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, basically I'm quite techincal person so if you need some help fixing something in your apartment, or maybe your computer, I probably can help you with that! Also, I've worked couple of summers as a mechanic for motorcycles, mopeds and scooters, so if you have some motorized vehicle you need to tune up, I could give you some advice...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups