Allen Allen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Allen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Europe Tour
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there,

I was born in China, and have lived in France since nearly 20 years.
Recently I quit my job for a Europe Tour or further.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Instead of hotels, Airbnb or hostels as accommodation, I would like to test CouchSurfing, which probably enables to :
- meet local people,
- capture local daily life,
- remove misconceptions,
- discover beauty of diversity,
- make impossible to be possible,
- realise how grateful I should be...

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • music
  • swimming
  • travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chinese cooking, culture (inter-culture), philosophy
Finance, banking
Own life experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Allen’s full profile.