all  I am's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see all ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If I don't reply here find me by this name (allchse) insta or snap and remind me. I host mostly during weekdays, i must not accept everyone, i chose and pick who can stay with me, so consider that i can say yes or no. Otherwise i am a traveling lover. Like to meet new people and exchange experiences
If you visit me. I want valid references or and your Id to be on the safe side
Follow here if you like
https://youtube.com/@vTravelv

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet with people

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music so various it's hard to say for sure atm

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Follow here if you like
https://youtube.com/@vTravelv

Teach, Learn, Share

Well. The things I know ☺️

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hosting. Showing around

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see all ’s full profile.

My Groups