Maciej Otrebski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maciej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Youth Projects / Start-ups
  • I gradueated from Cracow University of Economics, I also ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am trying to fullfill each day of my life.

ABOUT ME

I am young open mind willing to explore the world and trying to focus on things that keep me going. These are: having a good time with my girlfriend and friends, riding BMX, participating in hardcore/punk scene, being vegan and many more. I am really into travelling too, I actually really enjoy hitchhiking and the whole adventerous things besides that.

PHILOSOPHY

I am trying to live my life to the fullest but stay not harmful to other beings at once.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am living in Lisbon, Portugal, so I can offer a couch there.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted few people and was hosted few times, just as you can see in my references. :)

Interests

-BMX
-hardcore/punk
-non-formal education
-veganism
-travelling

  • education
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

mainly hc/punk music, but I am also into other types of music.
Recently read book:
Eat&Run by Scott Jurek
Recently watched movie:
Awakenings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me, these are the moments that I spent with my beloved ones, but to name one it might be the hitchiking trip to Berlin and Polish Seaside with my girlfriend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Maciej’s full profile.

My Groups