Aloor Niranjan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aloor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Tamil
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelance Film Maker
  • B.Tech in Civil Engineering & PG Diploma in Film Making
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's always good to meet new people and listen to their interesting stories. I believe everybody has different perspective and understanding of things, I'm interested in listening to your observations and stories.

I know this is not an impressive bio but hey I wrote something 😂.

Read my referencesif you wanna know more about me they describe me better😊.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Helps to broaden my perspectives on travelling and meeting new people. Understanding different cultures have always been a hobby, and this app helps in that.

Interests

  • documentaries
  • technology
  • movies
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • tv series
  • adventure
  • editing
  • anything and everything

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any favoutites. I listen, read and watch everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've trekked a tallest peak of Karnataka which developed my interest in Travelling and Exploring new places.
Cycled for 600km for a Documentary on Alternative Education.

Looking for right people for my next adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach
I can share my knowledge in basics/rules of Photography and a bit of editing.
Help develop ideas/stories in writing/screenplay.

Can help you with apps and stuff which might help you to navigate in india.

Learn:
Anything art? I'm all yours.
Anything adventurous? Always ready!!
Cooking? Can help, Can cook.
Anything that improves my quality of life.

Share:
I carry a tons of funny stories with me. Make me comfortable I can share them with you and make you laugh like crazy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I wanna meet interesting people and spend some time with them. I can share whatever I carry with me.

I'm happy to help you with any work in the house. I clean up my own mess.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Aloor’s full profile.