Lutfi M's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lutfi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay; learning Arabic, French, Japanese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • National Health Service
  • The University of Nottingham
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a Malaysian by origin and have been living in England for the past 14 years. Currently I’m working in Bristol as part of the National Health Service workforce. I'm always passionate to meet and make new friends. My colleagues would describe me as someone who is friendly, easy-going and always smiling. I've been travelling solo for the past few years to many places and I’m absolutely loving it! I don’t smoke/drink but I have nothing against those who do. Follow my journey ⤵️ https://www.instagram.com/ahmadlutfimohamad

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see how this thing works :P

Interests

  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • classical music
  • medicine
  • science
  • solo travel
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • nature
  • tea
  • foodie
  • roadtrip
  • orchestra
  • gopro
  • foodies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a member of Quidditch club when at university. And yes we played Quidditch every week! :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can clean and cook 👨‍🍳
And of course to keep yourself a company during my stay with you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lutfi’s full profile.

My Groups