Alperen Atıcı's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alperen’s full profile.


  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Officer
  • International Relations
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm currently in Sydney for training.


l completed Primary and Secondary School education in my town. Then I went to high school for in Computer Technology Programming later I finished Sociac Sciences. I have information on the computer is good. There are degrees of chess. I was previously in the IT sector, in consultation with overseas education, I worked in the tourism industry. I worked as a volunteer for 2 months European youth programs in bulgaria(Erasmus+). Museum restoration project was a voluntary position in Bulgaria. I bought mine on space and training. I've read that students in high school education. I don't like liars, violence, limitations on my freedom. I like travel, a new recognition of people, I love to experience new cultures. Make new discoveries are a part of my life. People should do for people and we have the world knowing that our discovery of this existence. I work as an officer in the of justice in Izmir. I'm currently in Sydney for training. At the same time, I am a Youtuber and a poetry voiceover.


I'm loving the differences. somewhat marginal. animals, people, I am a person who loves nature. I would like to recognize the beauty of life. I adapt to any environment. Compatible and a calm person. I certainly do not like clutter.

Instagram :

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Yes, See My References :)


Poetry voiceover
Computer Games,
Sport(football, ice-skate, basketball)

  • animals
  • literature
  • education
  • environment
  • technology
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • youtubership

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: Prison Break, Breaking Bad, The Village, IP MAN, Babam ve Oğlum(father and son)
Music : Pop Music, Balkan Countrys Folk Music, Turkish Folk Music.
Books : Dostoyevski and Tolstoy books.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Bulgaria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Alperen’s full profile.

My Groups