Amanda Laporte's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress
  • B. a in Arts
  • From Burlington, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

26year old female from Burlington Ontario. 45 minutes away from Toronto and Niagara Falls. Going to Osheaga solo this summer and then leaving for Australia Second week of September for a year😀
Not verified yet if you want to check me out my instagram is @thisis_amandalisette

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn something new. To become emursed in a different culture. Meeting new friends. Learn a new language. I'm open minded

Interests

Reading, meditating, traveling, trying new things, dancing, music, art, theatre, trying the best chocolate in town. I'll try (almost) anything once😝

  • arts
  • culture
  • coachella
  • dancing
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Ask😀

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to New York, I have been to the top of the CN tower(a few times). I've survived coachella (it was amazing!!!) 9 weeks traveling solo through Europe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm clean, kind, and have a positive attitude.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups