Julia Allnoch

Kassel, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • breathing, singing and doing crazy things
  • just finished my bachelor in visual arts, music and moder...
  • From Taunusstein, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


learn about life and the people, who are living in this world


I'm a curious, openminded person, still searching for the truth..most of the time I love laughing, music, disussions + everything that seems to be fun. I love to eat + I think I'm good in cooking, but I just cook vegan. I try to live in a way that I don't hurt or destroy any creatures on this planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


When I was travelling through Peru I had a lot experiences with people I got to know on my way. although they didn´t know me they offered me a place in their house to stay. I was so positively suprised by this openness, and I think this is the best in travelling, get to know foreign places and strange people, feeling not as a stanger at all.


I´m interested in a lot of different things..art, music, theater, politics, reading, I like to talk and discuss everything, meet my friends ...I just try to enjoy life

Music, Movies, and Books

a lot...
Harold and Maude, Amelie Poulain, City of God, Pans Labyrinth,
I like different kinds of music. my favourite artists at the moment are pj harvey and amanda palmer, but I'm listening to riot grrl or classical music too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

reaching machu picchu after four days walking through the andes

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you little bit how to play guitar, piano or ukulele. And how to prepare delicious vegan food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups