Ambuj Tiwari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ambuj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Dutch, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • PhD in Computational Sciences
  • From Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an occasional extrovert. I love to explore whatever life has to offer. I am living in Amsterdam for 2 years now and still exploring this beautiful city.
I love to have long talks over beer(starry summer night in the balcony :P) about life, science and everything else under this sun :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, To host as well as visit people from different culture.

Interests

I like playing Hockey, dancing, reading books.

  • yoga
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • extreme sports
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learnt swimming on my own at the age of 25 and swam in the Rhine river non-stop for 2.5 km!

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, Coding, Yoga, Dancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Croatia, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ambuj’s full profile.

My Groups