Amine Zed's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Energy expert
  • Master degree in solar energy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PS: I'm taking a break from hosting people, I had great experiences and met wonderful people through CS. Of course, I'm always available if you need any suggestions or emergency matters.
Keep safe, enjoy a laugh and have fun!

Hi my name is Amine, from Algeria and living in Milano.
I enjoy talking to people, learn from their experiences and discover their cultures and traditions.
One of my main interests in each city that I visit is street art. For me, it's one of the underestimates and beautiful art.

Main objective:
Visit all the cities of Italy and meet with locals and eat local food.

I speak English, French, Arabic and I'm learning to speak Italian!

Lastly, if you have no plans while in Milan, I made for you a walking tour itinerary on maps to see my favorite places in Milan in one day:
https://goo.gl/maps/qKpZgCmq9pM9UAuX6

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I recently relocated to Milan and I would love to visit as many cities as possible.
The experiences that we acquire from CS are just priceless, we usually forget that we are not all the same and it's always so fascinating to discover new cultures and people.

Interests

I really enjoy meeting new people and hear about their culture and story of their life.

  • culture
  • video games
  • food
  • meeting new people
  • music, travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Elastic jump

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn how to cook :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, China, England, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile.

My Groups