Amin Keshavarzian's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 170 references 139 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Android Developer
  • Bachelor of Software Engineering
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Now with a better looking place 😎
I'm an android Developer, I love having guest, really :D

I'm living with my friends, and we have lots of spaces, I think I can even host 6 people at the same time..
And of curse I'm easy going and open minded ;)

دوستان کاچ سرفی عزیز، من به تازگی متوجه خطراتی که از این سایت ممکن است برای کشور پیش بیاید شدم، و دیگر این کار رو، تا اطلاع ثانوی، نخواهم کرد، پیشنهاد میکنم شما هم ادامه ندهید...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to be part of presenting my city to the world !

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Radiohead, Anathema, Coldplay, Norah Jones, royksopp, Gazpacho, ..

Movie: LOTS OF MOVIES

TV: Friends, Two and a half men, Simpsons, Breaking bad, That 70s show, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got my own home, which is a big deal here really :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nearly everything!
my time, my car, my house, my dinner ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Germany, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

My Groups