Amir Ahmad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 126 references 109 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, Arabic, English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • university
  • From Narvik, Nordland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am friendly,sociable and energetic person who's spontaneous, humorous and likes to have a good time,and I love to share good experiences.
I Love to travel and looking forward to discover every corner in the earth :) and make friends around the world
I love been in nature ,explore and I love meeting new people around the world know their stores and love to party when I can .

Moved to Oslo recently from northern Norway so my house situation changed but happy to host whenever I have the opportunity.

if I didn't answer your request feel free to text me on

IG Prince_amirjr

Plz Read my home section before requesting !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and make new friends and to travel as far and as widely as possible To Find out how other people live ,eat and cook. Learning from other culture .

Interests

Massage

  • wildlife
  • dining
  • fitness
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • psychology
  • travelling
  • nature
  • friends
  • relaxing
  • reading books
  • healthy lifestyle
  • wild camping
  • swiming
  • bycicle
  • neurology
  • football soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Mussic - hip hop,pop ,Rap, Latino pop , Afro music ,afro dance, salsa dance and bachata dance

I read all self development and leadership books

Psychology books

movie :all types of movies drama , comedy, romance, action and science fiction movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Facing polar bear :) 😀

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to dance, afro dance, hip-hop, Stretching exercises and meditation.

learn

currently trying to learn Spanish and Frence🙂

Being in 3 different cultures,Africa, Western Asia and southern Asia , will be glad to share the experience 🙂

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good time ,I can Cook new dishes,or teach you new language, good conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Chad, China, Croatia, Egypt, England, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, Norway, Qatar, Sudan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.